Who am I and Why am I here

Who am I and Why am I here. One of the toughest questions anyone can ask you as an individual.  Who you are at your core and your purpose is interlinked.  When trying to discover yourself  it is easier if you are a believer ( in God ) and that is where you often find your purpose.

So who am I and why am I here? I am just a guy who is on a pursuit to happiness. Yes as cliched as it sounds but its true. Finding my purpose would lead to my own self-discovery. Whether my purpose is in the business world or in the writing world or in sharing my life experiences to benefit others. I am hoping to discover this through this challenge of  blogging101.

The fun part about this journey is the people you get to meet  your dreamers, believers, doers, explorers. Often some people would contribute to your life more than others therefore it is normal to form dependent relationships with these people. As soon as their purpose consumes your purpose you should cut them off. Never be distracted from your true purpose.

So my happiness will take first priority in every aspect of my life. Spiritual freedom and self-actualization is aligned with masculine growth.

Leave a comment